If you reside in the European Economic Area (EEA), you can avail of a fixed price in Euro (€). If you reside outside the EEA, you will be offered a fixed price in US dollars ($).

For non-subscription purchases only, you can alternatively choose to pay in the currencies listed below - please note, the total in these currencies will reflect the exchange rate at the time of your transaction:

Australian Dollar - AUD

British Pound - GBP

Canadian Dollar - CAD

Emirati Dirham - AED

New Zealand Dollar - NZD

Qatari Riyal - QAR

Singapore Dollar - SGD

Hong Kong Dollar - HKD

Saudi Riyal - SAR

Japanese Yen - JPY

Chinese Yuan - CNY

Euro (variable exchange rate applies when based outside EEA) - EUR

US Dollar (variable exchange rate applies when based in EEA) - USD