4 games per round (featuring Irish provinces) up until the knockout stage of the season (quarter, semi and final) will be available to watch on URC TV in Canada. 

4 games (featuring non-Irish province teams), per round plus knockouts (from quarter-finals onwards), will be exclusive to and therefore must be watched through Sportsnet in Canadian regions.