4 games featuring non-SA teams per round up until the knockout stage of the season (quarter, semi and final) will be available to watch on URC TV in New Zealand. 

4 games featuring South African teams games per round, plus knockouts (quarter-finals onwards), will be exclusive to and therefore must be watched through Spark in New Zealand.