If you cannot find the game you wish to watch listed on our service that may because it doesn't fall under the category of rugby games we cover or becuase it is unabailbe to watch on our service in your terratory. 

What games do we show?

URC TV streams United Rugby Championship (URC) games ONLY. 

What territories so we cater to:

Due to rights restrictions, live streams are not available in the UK (including Northern Ireland, the Isle of Man, Channel Islands and British Forces Bases overseas), US, South Africa, Sub-Saharan Africa: Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verdi, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Seychelles, Socotra, Somalia, St Helena and Ascension, Sudan and Southern Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Zanzibar. 

Certain games may be geo-restricted in other territories throughout the year (eg. Canada and New Zealand). This will be communicated clearly at the point of purchase.