All televised games from the United Rugby Champioship will be streamed on our service. 

Due to rights restrictions viewers based in the following will not be able to acess content on our service: the UK (including Northern Ireland, the Isle of Man, Channel Islands and British Forces Bases overseas), South Africa, Sub-Saharan Africa: Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verdi, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, Sao Tome Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Seychelles, Socotra, Somalia, St Helena and Ascension, Sudan and Southern Sudan, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Zanzibar

Throughout the season, certain games may be geo-restricted in other territories due to rights restrictions. This will be communicated clearly at the point of purchase.

If a game is unavailable to watch in your territory it will be clearly stated in bold red font across the image of the game listing and if you attempt to purchase it you will see a warning stating it is unavailable to watch in your region.